nothing's ever out of reach

But the sound of the steel
And the crush, and the grind
It all screams "who am I, to decide my life?"
But in time it all dies, there's nothin' left inside
Just rusted metal that was never even mine
I would scream, but I'm just this hollow shell
Waiting here, beggin' please
Set me free, so I can feel, hey


Tired of bein' told what to do,
So unfair, So uncool

Breakout
Let the party start,
We're gonna stay out,
Gonna break some hearts,
We're gonna dance till the dance floor falls apart,
Uh-Oh! all over again ....



Jag sitter i min säng nu .. funderar över mitt liv.
Jag vet att jag ska satsa på det jag älskar .
Och jag vet att jag kommer ta vara på alla chanser.
Stora som små ,för jag älskar det jag gör .
Och ångrar inte en sekund av allt jag har offrat..
Och jag ska inte klaga.
Jag har vad jag behöver till att börja med
och det betyder så mycket!
Vill bara säga
en gång för alla
tack för att ni hjälper mig och ger mig chanser !
Jag kommer inte svika er..I will rock the world FOR U!


Kiss n´goodnight ! ;D